Contact

Poland, Germany, China

NEO expo
Europe

NEO expo Europe GmbH
Hagelbergerstr. 12
10965 Berlin, Germany

T: +49 (0) 176 61808057
E: europe@neoexpo.de
Skype: Schumacher NEO Expo Europe


Peter Schumacher
E: schumacher@neoexpo.de

NEO expo
Poland

NEO expo Poland Sp. z.o.o.
ROMANA MAYA 1
61-371 Poznań, Poland

T: +48 6025 41944
E: poland@neoexpo.pl
Skype: Paluszek NEO Expo Poland


Lukasz Paluszek
E: paluszek@neoexpo.pl

NEO expo
Asia

Neo expo ASIA Co., Ltd.
B429, No. 799 Shenchang Road, Shanghai, China

T: +86 159 0190 0047
E: asia@neoexpo.cn
Skype: Fan NEO Expo Asia


Lei Fan
E: fan@neoexpo.cn


Details

NEO expo Europe GmbH
Erlenweg 2
22880 Wedel
Owner: Peter Schumacher
Telefon: +49 (0) 176 6180 8057
europe@neoexpo.de

Registration in commercial register
Amtsgericht Pinneberg
Register number: HRB 11045

VAT-ID: DE 294517647


We think ahead. Commitment, passion and
NEOs highly experienced team are working to boost customer brand experience.